AlbumNaija Music

Olamide – Unruly Album

Download Olamide – Unruly Album Zip

Renowned Nigerian artist, Olamide Gbenga Adedeji, also known as Olamide, has recently unveiled his much-anticipated album, titled “Unruly”.

The recently debuted album titled “Unruly” comprises a collection of 15 tracks. Notably, the album showcases collaborations with notable artists such as Asake, Rema, CKay, Fireboy DML, and BNXN (formerly known as Buju).

However, listen and download Unruly Album. Furthermore, Whether you’re seeking to download his latest tracks or simply craving an unforgettable musical journey, we’re here to make it happen. Feel free to reach out to us through email or connect with us on our vibrant Facebook page. Embrace the passion, embrace the music!

Listen & Download Olamide New Album 2023 Zip

Unruly Album Tracklist By Olamide

  1. Olamide – Celebrate Mp3 Download
  2. Olamide – Jinja Mp3 Download
  3. Olamide – Problem Mp3 Download
  4. Olamide – Gaza Mp3 Download
  5. Olamide – Doom Mp3 Download
  6. Olamide – Trumpet (Ft. CKay) Mp3 Download
  7. Olamide – Come Alive (Ft. BNXN fka Buju) Mp3 Download
  8. Olamide – New Religion (Ft. Asake) Mp3 Download
  9. Olamide – Shibebe (Ft. Fireboy DML) Mp3 Download
  10. Olamide – Mukulu (Ft. Rema) Mp3 Download
  11. Olamide – Hardcore Mp3 Download
  12. Olamide – Supplier Mp3 Download
  13. Olamide – Life Goes On Mp3 Download
  14. Olamide – No Worries Mp3 Download
  15. Olamide – Street Jam Mp3 Download


Boomin is many things at once: A Blogger, Web/Graphics Designer, Artist(s) Manager, and some other Weird Technical stuff.💻 My name says it all.