Naija Music

Burna Boy ft. RZA – 12 Jewels Mp3 Download

Burna Boy ft J. Cole – Thanks Mp3 Download

Nigerian artist Burna Boy, widely recognized as a Grammy-winning singer, songwriter, has released a brand new song titled, “12 Jewels” ft RZA. However, the song is off his highly anticipated album titled “I Told Them Album.” This impressive collection consists of 17 tracks that highlight his remarkable .

However, the album also features guest appearance from artists such as American rapper J Cole, Nigerian music , Seyi Vibez, as well as the London-born rapper, 21 Savage, and British rapper and record producer, Dave.

Furthermore, whether you’re seeking to download his latest tracks or simply craving an unforgettable musical journey, we’re here to make it happen. Feel free to reach out to us through email or connect with us on our vibrant Facebook page. Embrace the passion, embrace the music!

Listen to 12 Jewels by Burna Boy ft RZA Mp3 Download

Burna Boy – I Told Them Album Tracklist

  1. Burna Boy ft. GZA – I Told Them Mp3 Download
  2. Burna Boy – Normal Mp3 Download
  3. Burna Boy – On Form Mp3 Download
  4. Burna Boy – Sittin’ On Top Of The World Mp3 Download
  5. Burna Boy – Tested, Approved & Trusted Mp3 Download
  6. Burna Boy – Cheat On Me (feat. Dave) Mp3 Download
  7. Burna Boy – Virgil Mp3 Download
  8. Burna Boy – Big 7 Mp3 Download
  9. Burna Boy – Dey Play Mp3 Download
  10. Burna Boy – City Boys Mp3 Download
  11. Burna Boy ft. Seyi Vibez – Giza Mp3 Download
  12. Burna Boy ft. RZA – 12 Jewels Mp3 Download
  13. Burna Boy – If I’m Lying Mp3 Download
  14. Burna Boy ft. J Cole – Thanks Mp3 Download


Boomin is many things at once: A Blogger, Web/Graphics Designer, Artist(s) Manager, and some other Weird Technical stuff.💻 My name says it all.